Hope and Faith

Let me drift the curtain from the window, and oh! Sunshine just enter into my space. But let me tell you don’t come alone, come along with those beacons of hope, which I search in your realm! Can you do that?

 Sunshine:
Yeah! I here you call, but do also listen what your heart says! Chaos around you has muted it’s voice…Believe in your heart..have faith.! Hope is immortal, as my rays..even the shadow of night never let me down, I wait for my turn and re-appear again! Drift the curtain of your heart, just empower you faith and you would never need other curtains to be drifted…:-)
4 thoughts on “Hope and Faith

  1. Wow ! What a start ! This was amazing personification, Ruchi! “just empower your* faith and you would never need other curtains to be drifted” – this was so deep and beautiful! I simply loved the optimism and positivity of this piece. Keep writing and sharing your wonderful thoughts. Looking forward to more of it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

