A Childhood Dream!

Childhood Joy
Childhood Joy

If you would ask me about my childhood dream, I would never sleep…

I might take you to those eerie fields… to find out the characters of my imaginations,

I would ask you to believe in fairy tales and even tell me stories with only happy endings.

I would also try to convince you that butterflies do have homes and birds are fairies.

I would say that I am brave and I don’t fear of darkness.

So ask me about my childhood dream and I would never sleep 🙂

9 thoughts on “A Childhood Dream!

Leave a Reply

