Love Thyself

“Move the curtain of Darkness, it will reveal the hope”

Source: Stealandshare.com
Source: Stealandshare.com

One night I couldn’t sleep at all, I was awake whole night, pondering one question what I’m doing with my life, where to go, thinking about my broken dreams, thinking of my childhood, thinking about my parents, thinking of my losses, my health and many things then I slept in the morning. Another night same thing happened but that night I didn’t slept in the morning, I got up from the bed tied my shoe laces and went for a morning walk and just saw the Sunrise. Next night I realized that I was searching nothing but myself. (You know that night just inner voice asked me just one question “What are you doing to yourself” simple I got the answer it’s only me for what I was looking)

And I tell you the moment I found myself; I’m content from that particular moment. I’m writing here today because I see lot of people who are searching some or the other thing. So, I just wanna tell you… It’s just you what you need next all things will fall in place. Everybody’s life is unique no comparison can be drawn. It’s good to have dreams and wishes but limit that to you, I agree expectation couldn’t be zeroed but it could be balanced. Love thyself, that’s the secret.

Leave a Reply

