CROSSROADS

Analogy…Crossroads!

You know what buddy, sometimes we just walk out from our asylums to the cross road. Where one is the easiest, reaching to our destination directly, another is the one which we walk through but then come back and select the easy one. And last one is the longest. Today I took the longest one, that which has beautiful tress but then where we need to stop frequently, to give way to others… I walked through that route without looking back, without distracting with the fancies on each sides…I didn’t even stopped to look for those stuffs which I actually liked. I crossed the road moved quickly through the subway reached to that destination. I didn’t even Dreamed in between…You know what buddy….I was normal… which I don’t wanted to be, but what to do I was Coming Home!

Leave a Reply

